2015 Awakened Heart Leadership

Awakened Heart is a community-centric organization comprised of cores and teams. If you are interested in being in sacred service to your beloved community by joining a team, please speak to that team's Team Leader. To see a diagram of our Organizational Design and Fulfillment Structure, please click here

CORE Council

                Mike Berheide RScP -- Elected Practitioner/President

                Jerry Hodge, RScP -- Ecclesiastical Core Lead 

                Gretchen Kennedy, RScP -- Secretary / Visioning Core Lead

                Bob Bercaw RScP -- Elected Practitioner / Treasurer

                Jean Weaver -- Operations Team Lead                 

                Valarie Tickle RScP --Stewardship Core Lead/ Vice President      

                Charles Nagle -- Elected Layperson 

                Donna Shaffer -- Elected Layperson

                Deborah Jones -- Elected Layperson

Stewardship Core

               Valarie Tickle RScP -- Team Lead

               Bob Bercaw RScP -- Treasurer

               Dave Jones 


Visioning Core

               Gretchen Kennedy, RScP -- Practitioner #1, Team Lead           

                Jane Bouza, RScP  -- Practitioner #2

                Mike Berheide, RScP -- Practitioner #3

               Mary Ann Multer

               Dave Stepnowski

               Gerry Mousley

               Mary Wimberley                

Manifestation/Operations Team

               Jean Weaver -- Team Lead

               Mike Berheide RScP

              Cahthe Wood

               Dave Jones

               Dave Stepnowski

               Lynn Templeton

               Jan Clodius         


Manifestation/Ecclesiastical Core

              Jerry Hodge, RScP -- Team Lead

              All Practitioners

Board of Regents/Education Credentials

               Jerry Hodge, RScP

                Bob Bercaw, RScP  

                Gretchen Kennedy, RScP

Youth Team

               Jean Weaver - Team Lead/Staff
               Rosemary Malatesta

Nominating Committee

               Gretchen Kennedy, RScP -- Visioning Member

               Chip Nagle 

               Andy WEst